Her Royal Lowness . . .

I'm sooooo cute and fluffy.

I’m sooooo cute and fluffy.

Is that dirt on my floor?

Is that dirt on my floor?

 

Your attempts to entertain me fail to impress. Bring tuna or begone.

Your attempts to entertain me fail to impress. Bring tuna or begone.

The sun has moved. Relocate it.

The sun has moved. Relocate it.

Why are you still standing there? I said tuna and more sun on the proper portions of my anatomy. Shoo!

Why are you still standing there? I said tuna and more sun on the proper portions of my anatomy. Shoo!

Athena T. Cat, Mistress of All She Surveys, Her Royal Lowness, is once more disappointed by the ineptitude of her staff.

3 thoughts on “Her Royal Lowness . . .

  1. Alma, you’re a terrible tease. I refer, of course, to your comment today at MGC. Joschka? Really? He’s been waiting how many centuries?
    And just how long will you make us wait to hear how it turns out? TAKE MY MONEY, PLEASE!

    I’m guessing it has something to do with nursing Rada back to (mental) health after the recent unpleasantness. It will be interesting to see how her oath holds out in the face of obstinate compassion.

      • And yes, there is getting her to admit that, well, there’s a reason she’s willing to stick around Earth despite everything that gets thrown at her. And knowing those two, it won’t be as easy as “Hey, let’s go to Vegas.” “Sure, my schedule’s open next weekend.”

Comments are closed.